Search by part number, manufacturer or technical specification, then narrow the results with filters.
Authenticity, technical version and delivery information
Authenticity and condition
Product authenticity and actual condition, including new condition when offered as new, are checked before final approval and recorded in the quotation.
Matching technical version
The part number, revision, firmware or version is checked against your requirements. Apparently similar products may differ in price because of their version or condition.
Delivery estimate before ordering
Specialist products have a lead time. The valid delivery estimate is stated in the quotation after checking availability and specifications.
Power supply: PoE-powered; power section states 60–90 W input; output table also lists 30 W input; 15.4 W detection mentioned on cover without output guaranteePower consumption: 2.8 W maximum without connected device
Power supply: PoE-powered; power section 60–90 W input; table also lists 30 W input; cover detection claims do not guarantee output at 15.4 W inputPower consumption: 2.8 W maximum without connected device
Power input: 100–240 V AC; frequency and full-load input current unspecifiedPower output: Up to 350 W; 55 V DC, 6.3 A printed (346.5 W arithmetic); not guaranteed downstream PoE budget; thermal derating unknown
Power supply: PoE PD input 30/60/95 W; no external adapter; 15.4 W auto-detection mentioned without output table guaranteePower consumption: 3 W maximum without PoE load
Power supply: IEEE 802.3af 15.4 W / at 30 W / bt Type 3 60 W / Type 4 95 W input; PoE-powered, no external adapterPower consumption: 6 W maximum without PoE load
Power supply: IEEE 802.3af 15.4 W / IEEE 802.3at 30 W PoE input; no external adapter required; 60 W input and PoE++ not statedPower consumption: 1.7 W maximum without PoE load; loaded consumption not stated
Industrial Gigabit PoE++ extender for engineering selection. Check the manufacturer's documentation for the ordered variant, options and installation conditions.
Power supply: PoE-powered; power section states 60–90 W input; output table also lists 30 W input; 15.4 W detection mentioned on cover without output guaranteePower consumption: 2.8 W maximum without connected deviceHardware version: v1.0R
Industrial Gigabit active/passive PoE extender for engineering selection. Check the manufacturer's documentation for the ordered variant, options and installation conditions.
Power supply: PoE-powered; power section 60–90 W input; table also lists 30 W input; cover detection claims do not guarantee output at 15.4 W inputPower consumption: 2.8 W maximum without connected deviceHardware version: v1.0R
Industrial network equipment enclosure for engineering selection. Check the manufacturer's documentation for the ordered variant, options and installation conditions.
Power input: 100–240 V AC; frequency and full-load input current unspecifiedPower output: Up to 350 W; 55 V DC, 6.3 A printed (346.5 W arithmetic); not guaranteed downstream PoE budget; thermal derating unknownHardware version: v1.xR
Industrial Gigabit UPoE extender for engineering selection. Check the manufacturer's documentation for the ordered variant, options and installation conditions.
Power supply: PoE PD input 30/60/95 W; no external adapter; 15.4 W auto-detection mentioned without output table guaranteePower consumption: 3 W maximum without PoE loadHardware version: v1.0R
Industrial Gigabit PoE++ extender for engineering selection. Check the manufacturer's documentation for the ordered variant, options and installation conditions.
Power supply: IEEE 802.3af 15.4 W / at 30 W / bt Type 3 60 W / Type 4 95 W input; PoE-powered, no external adapterPower consumption: 6 W maximum without PoE loadHardware version: v2.xR
Industrial Gigabit PoE+ extender for engineering selection. Check the manufacturer's documentation for the ordered variant, options and installation conditions.
Power supply: IEEE 802.3af 15.4 W / IEEE 802.3at 30 W PoE input; no external adapter required; 60 W input and PoE++ not statedPower consumption: 1.7 W maximum without PoE load; loaded consumption not statedHardware version: v1.xR on document cover
Industrial Ethernet surge protector for engineering selection. Check the manufacturer's documentation for the ordered variant, options and installation conditions.
Power supply: Nominal PoE voltage <60 V; inline pass-through, no generated power supply statedHardware version: V1 on document cover; filename v1.xRPorts: 1 × 2.5 Gbps RJ45 Line In; 1 × 2.5 Gbps RJ45 Device Out; ground terminal; inline surge protector, not a switch or injector